I’ve changed the title of my blog.

27 Apr

It’s a new day. I cleaned my room. I’m actually gradually doing that. My hopeful item for today is that Stumptown Coffee is coming to town! Look Here! http://nymag.com/restaurants/features/56145/”></a></p>

Stumptown Coffee!  I was there a couple years ago and it was one of my favorite coffee experiences ever.  

So I guess that’s pretty good, right?  I love coffee and Stumptown is here.  So that’s good I think.

I wish I knew how to link.

Ah that’s tomorrow I guess.

One Response to “I’ve changed the title of my blog.”

  1. Bill Bartmann September 3, 2009 at 9:39 pm #

    Cool site, love the info.

Leave a Reply

