Okay, I’m not done with Men’s Figure Skating

17 Feb

Did I mention how cute that Samuel Contesti from Italia is?  (Oh I just looked, he’s originally from France, anyway) Oh my.  Let’s be honest for a moment here.  He wasn’t great in his short program.  That’s right, I said it.  He was dressed in overalls and a plaid shirt and performing to Ho-Down music.  I think that’s the official term.  Anyhow, it was awkward and fast and with his outfit he looked like he was fresh off the boat from Italia or France and was ready to join the forces in the Industrial Revolution.  Did I just say that?  I did.  But I didn’t care that he could barely keep up with the fiddles.  Look at how cute he is.

Oh but wait, here’s another picture of my little Samuel:

Wow.  What a picture.  Amazing.  He looks like he has been encased in the Italian flag.  I can’t wait to see him in the free skate! Sammy!

Leave a Reply

