What up Hipster Grifter?

7 Apr

So, I was in a web pilot, and I play a hip youth–I know, a stretch, and me and a group of like minded people talk about the current issues.  It’s called the McGuinnes Group.   I hoped that in some way I was paying homage to the hipster grifter.  I don’t have tattoos, but I was channeling them through my headband.  That’s me in the front with the fat arm.  It was created by Thom Woodley and Matt Yeager, the guys who also created The Burg, and it was super fun to do.  Also I got to be in the shoot with super talented and funny folk: Michael Cyril Creighton, Elaine Carroll and Sean Bradely.  Please enjoy.

Check it out on babelgum, click here. Rate it! I know you’ll give it a high rating, cause you’re my friend.  Right?  Either way, just watch it.

Leave a Reply

