This is the thing.

9 Apr

So I lied. I’m not returning the Birks. I don’t know if I said I was returning the Birks, but I’m not. I wore them out in public today and so now I can’t return them. But I have to say, while walking in them I felt like a rugged person. The sort of person that gets things in bulk bags at the market, like bulk raisins and bulk quinoa and eats things from an eco friendly take out container. Like a hippie. I should have just said that first. I feel like a hippie. It’s okay. I should get in touch with that more. I’m from LA, and so, y’know I have the tofu tendencies. But I have to return those other shoes. I can’t fart walk.

Leave a Reply

