I am waiting for my new site to be built

11 Jan

My new site is being worked on and it makes me antsy to hang in the in between.  In the meantime please enjoy this photo my friend Gilda Davidian made.

I hung out with my pals Stefani and Gilda a few weeks back and took some photos and it was truly a blast.  It made me miss the Best Coast.  Gilda and Stef have put together this clever little blog that features posts about People, Places and Things and it’s great to visit their blog because you never know what they’ll post next. Oh and the link to that is: A Collection Of.

Enjoy.  I promise a new site soonish.

2 Responses to “I am waiting for my new site to be built”

  1. Gilda Davidian January 15, 2011 at 5:22 pm #

    I love that photo! Thanks for the laughs, Becks. Can’t wait to see your new site!

  2. Stefani Greenwood January 21, 2011 at 8:40 pm #

    you are one of my favorite people in the whole world (and beyond into conceptual theory spaces too) dude!

Leave a Reply

