this is all I have. Update #2.

16 Jun

So… I am supposed to be making progress on my new show.  Since I last wrote, I think I figured out the new direction of the show.  Yay! And I wrote the intro so, that’s about all I have for now.  I meant to keep writing but I got distracted.  If I were to rate my progress, I made like 4 inches of progress out of a possible 12, for the week.

Now I have to go pack boxes full of things I probably shouldn’t pack like a pair of broken glasses…but I might need them in the future!

In the meanwhile enjoy this video my friend Tom shared.  It brightened my day.  I hope it brightens your day too!

One Response to “this is all I have. Update #2.”

  1. SG June 16, 2011 at 8:12 pm #

    YES.

Leave a Reply

